Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Name List 2020

Who is Eligible for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana

Indian citizen has a good chance to be Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana winner. There are not far that your dream comes true of own home in India. Everyone should own home till 2022. To buy home under Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana, you have to apply for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana online application through the official website. Official website is live 24 hours for accepting online application, but it not possible after last date. All Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana online application form will accept before last date with correct documents and valid address proof e.g. Aadhar Id.

Learn About PMAY Apply Online Application

PMAY Apply Online Application 2020, PMAY-HFA (Urban) Last Date

PMAY apply online application form through the official website and know what is PMAY-HFA (Urban) last date of accepting application.

PMAY online application form must submit before its final day. Date and time has decided by government. The details of last date receiving online application also check on the Govt portal.

How to Apply PMAY Online Application Form

PMAY apply online application form 2020 through the official portal. Official portal is PMAYMIS.Gov.In. If you are not able to submit online then can submit your application through CSC center. CSC center can find in your city.

How to apply for PM Awas Yojana: This is not your question, but most of applicant like to know about how to apply for PM Awas Yojana, how can get profit of PM Awas scheme?

Prime Minister Housing Application Form Filling first step is here.

PM Awas Form Filling Step 1

This is next step for filling up PM Awas application online.

PMAY Form Filling Step 2

Finally candidates have to fill up complete information as like demo form

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Application From 2019

PM MIG: Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana is extended so middle category people also can apply for CLSS. It is a home loan subsidy for middle income group. PM Awas EWS and LIG: BPL card holders (lower income group) can apply for economic weaker families, they will get help to construct own homes.

Parameters Details
Scheme Name Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana
Launch Date 25th June, 2015
Estimated Time for Completion 7 years (2022)
Primary Objective Providing affordable houses to Indian citizens
Number of Houses to be Built 2 crores +
Primary Target Group Poor people of India belonging to LIG and EWS groups. LIG stands for low income group and EWS stands for Economically Weaker Sections
Primary Target Area LIG and EWS people of urban areas
Scope of Scheme Across India
Previous Name Housing for All scheme
Launched by Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Phase I (one)
Target Date of Start April 2015
Target Date of Ending March 2017
Number of Cities Targeted 100 cities in India
What to Expect? Development and completion of affordable houses under the scheme.
Phase II (two)
Target Date of Start April 2017
Target Date of Ending March 2019
Number of Cities Targeted 200 cities in India
What to Expect? Development and completion of affordable houses under the scheme.
Phase III (three)
Target Date of Start April 2019
Target Date of Ending March 2022
Number of Cities Targeted All remaining cities in India
What to Expect? Development and completion of affordable houses under the scheme.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Loan Subsidy Interest Rate 2019

Are you apply online for Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Form then you should know about PM Awas Loan Subsidy and interest rate which will benefit you more than past. Pradhan Mantri Awas Loan application form can apply from any bank, but confirm that bank is eligible for providing home loan under Pradhan Mantri Awas subsidy and interest rate discount. This awas loan is for 20 years and you can get complete knowledge about Pradhan Mantri Awas Loan Subsidy Interest Rate 2019 through the table.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Loan Subsidy Interest Rate 2019

Subsidies Details Past Scheme (2015) – CLSS for EWS/LIG New Revised Scheme (2019) – CLSS for MIG
Loan Amount Up to Rs. 6 Lakh Up to Rs. 9 Lakh Up to Rs. 12 Lakh
Eligibility Criteria EWS (Yearly income of Up to Rs. 3 Lakh) and LIG (Income of up to Rs. 6 Lakh Per Year). Women to be the co-owner along with the beneficiary. MIG 1 – Up to Rs. 12 Lakh per annum MIG 2 – Up to Rs. 18 Lakh per annum
Subsidy Calculation for a loan tenure of up to 15 years 6.5% 4% 3%
Subsidy Amount Rs. 2.2 Lakh for a loan of 6 lakh Rs. 2.35 Lakh for a loan of Rs 9 Lakh Rs. 2.3 Lakh for a loan of Rs. 12 Lakh
PM Awas Loan Interest Rates and Subsidy
Interest Rate 10.5% 8.5%
Loan Amount Rs. 12 Lakh Rs. 9 Lakh or More Rs. 12 Lakh or More
Amount Eligible for Subsidy Rs. 6 Lakh Rs. 9 Lakh Rs. 12 Lakh
Subsidy Rate 6.5% 4% 3%
Subsidy Amount 2.2 Lakh 2.35 Lakh 2.3 Lakh

Pradhan Mantri Awas Home loan Yojana, Pradhan Mantri Loan for Construction, Pradhan Mantri Awas Loan for Home Improvement and Pradhan Mantri Awas Loan are for Buying New Home in any city of India.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana is a government real estate housing scheme to provide affordable homes and subsidy on home loan interest rate, but applicants have to take home loan under PM CLSS for 20 years.

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana
  1. Browse website for Urban application
  2. Select Option Citizen Application
  3. Choose For Slum Dwellers or Benefit Under Other 3 Components
  4. Select State then City then area
  5. Enter Aadhar Id
  6. Fill up your all details in online form
  7. Check again your information
  8. Save this information using Captcha code and Save Button
  9. Finally print application on hard copy and save.
  10. You application successfully submitted message show there.

List of Selected for PM Awas Yojana – A Housing for All 2015 – 2022

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY) List of Cities

State Name List City List
Andaman and Nicobar 1 city
Andhra Pradesh 84 cities
Arunachal Pradesh 29 cities
Assam 97 cities
Bihar 140 cities
Chhattisgarh 59 cities
Chandigarh 1 city
D&N Haveli 1 city
Daman & Diu 2 cities
Gujarat 171 cities
Goa 14 cities
Haryana 80 cities
Himachal Pradesh 54 cities
Jammu & Kashmir 80 cities
Jharkhand 41 cities
Karnataka 271 cities
Kerala 93 cities
Madhya Pradesh 379 cities
Manipur 28 cities
Maharashtra 142 cities
Meghalaya 10 cities
Mizoram 23 cities
Nagaland 23 cities
Odisha 110 cities
Puducherry 6 cities
Punjab 163 cities
Rajasthan 183 cities
Sikkim 8 cities
Tamil Nadu 666 cities
Telengana 68 cities
Tripura 20 cities
Uttar Pradesh 628 cities
Uttarakhand 89 cities
West Bengal 125 cities

How to Check PMAY Beneficiary

How to Check PMAY Beneficiary, Winner and Waiting List 2020 Online

PMAY beneficiary list 2020, PMAY Winner List 2020, PMAY Waiting List 2020 is one of the way of check your application status that you are winner or not. Are you name showing in waiting list under PMAY list 2020. It can be decided after confirming online.

This article is related PMAY beneficiary content that how to check PMAY Beneficiary List 2020 Online.

You know that PMAY application were submitted online so you can find one thing more that is, you are selected or not? Is your name selected for PMAY Beneficiary List or not? First of all let me open my knowledge box so you can check online what you need.

Learn How to Check Beneficiary Winner Name Step By Step

  1. First of all browse pmay official website.
  2. Selected application status and enter your id or aadhar id or user id and password details on official portal then login and check status where are you progressing right now?
  3. Now you have checked about PMAY beneficiary list and name. After confirming you can find your name for winner or waiting list. Everything declaration is given on the official website.

PMAY Beneficiary List and Name

Interested people can find their PMAY beneficiary list and name through the official web portal and also find your winner name on your registered mobile.